Contact

The FOHP Committee

Chair

Henry Ford

chair@henriettapark.org

Membership

Ian Herve

membership@henriettapark.org

Treasurer

Ian Critchley

treasurer@henriettapark.org

Council Liaison

Mayveen

liaison@henriettapark.org

Secretary

Julia Virley

secretary@henriettapark.org

Without Portfolio

Erica Jones

Web and Social Media

Antonietta Sgherzi

webtech@henriettapark.org

Events – Suzanne McCarraher
History – David Carr
Plants and Design – Erica Timothy

Council contacts

Remember in all your dealings with the council to include Name, Address, and Postcode, otherwise the couuncil will not take any account of the communication. It is a good idea to copy everything to councilconnect, as this automatically logs the communication and directs it through the official channels

Councilor

Lizzie Gladwyn

lizzie_gladwyn@bathnes.gov.uk

Councilor

Peter Turner

Peter_Turner@bathnes.gov.uk

CouncilConnect

councilconnect@bathnes.gov.uk

P: 01225 39 40 41

M: 07797 806545